Sharif University of Technology Association (SUTA) 

  • Home
Sharif University of Technology Association (SUTA) is a global organization that was formed in 2000 to facilitate communication and collaboration among the graduates, faculty and staff of the Sharif University of Technology (formerly Aryamehr University of Technology).
SUTA is a non-profit organization registered in the state of California, USA with many chapters and affiliates around the world (see the Chapters Section for details of active chapters). If you have studied, taught or worked at the Sharif University of Technology since its formation in 1965, you belong here. 


Upcoming events

March 05, 2015 18:30 • Room EV002.184, Concordia University, 1455 De Maisonneuve, H3G 1M8
March 19, 2015 19:00 • Shishlix restaurant
Affiliated associations

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

  • Dr. Dariush Shirmohammadi, Chief Consultant, Shir Power Engineering Consultants
  • Dr. Mansour Keramat, Senior Analog Manager, Apple
  • Electronic Afzar Azma: Mr. Alireza Khodabandeh and Mr. Jamshid Bordbar
  • Motion Metrics: Dr. Shahram Tafazzoli
  • Pendaran Inc.*, Michigan: Dr. Hossein Nivi 
  • SGC Ltd., Dr. Ali Sattaripour
  • Mr. Ali Saadat Melli
* in-kind contribution in form of Pendaran Workshop Registration for a SUTA member

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors


  • Dr. Heybatollah Khakzar, former professor at SUT
Copyright © SUTA. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software