Log in

Sharif University of

SUTA Sverige www.suta.se 

Establishment date:  Year 2003

Geographical area covered by the chapter: Scandinavia  

(until other Scandinavian countries rather than Sweden establish their own SUTA chapters)

Chapter’s Board members, and their roles and responsibilities:

1. President: Dariush Alipour
2. Secretary and Vice president: Mahmood Alemrajabi

3. Financial Officer/Treasurer:       Reza Naraghi
4. Director of Memberships: Shahla Soltanieh
5. Director(s) of Events/Gatherings: Keyvan Hadjari and Majid Zolfaghari Anaraki
6. Communication Officer and Director of Services/Awards: Sahar Nikkhou

Substitute board members: Manouchehr Vosugh

Reza Neshat

Chapter’s representative in SUTA All-Chapter: Dariush Alipour

Chapter’s Contact person: Mahmood Alemrajabi

Email: malemrajabi@gmail.com

Phone: +46-736567782

© SUTA 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software